Album: DJ Neptune – Greatness

DOWNLOAD Album: DJ Neptune Greatness Zip Album Download

Nigerian Award winning and hot Disc Jockey DJ Neptune is done with his latest piece and has finally juiced out his album titled Greatness. The Album holds 15 tracks with notable feature from artiste like Davido , Burna Boy, Runtown, Mayorkun, Olamide, Yemi Alade , Mr. Real, Kiss Daniel, Jesse Jagz, Maleek Berry, Reminisce, Mayorkun, Zoro, Slimcase, Small Doctor, Pasuma, Efya, Phyno, Niniola and Mr Eazi.

He had Young John and MasterKraft work up some beats amongst others including Spellz, Sossick, Fiokee and more.



1. DJ Neptune – Blood & Fire Ft. MI & Jesse Jagz | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. DJ Neptune – Shayo Ft. Burna Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. DJ Neptune – Tear Rubber Ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. DJ Neptune – Rolling Ft. Niniola | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. DJ Neptune – Shawa Shawa Ft. Olamide, Slimcase, CDQ & Larry Gaaga | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. DJ Neptune – Friday Ft. Zoro & Reminisce | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Neptune – Wait Ft. Kiss Daniel | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. DJ Neptune – My World Ft. Maleek Berry | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. DJ Neptune – Do Like I Do Ft. Skales & Harmonize | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. DJ Neptune – Secret Agenda Ft. Davido & Phyno| DOWNLOAD MP3

11. DJ Neptune – Sisi Ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr Real | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. DJ Neptune – Nobody Ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. DJ Neptune – In A Way Ft. Patoranking & Efya | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. DJ Neptune – Why Ft. Runtown | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. DJ Neptune – Mia Mia Ft. C4 Pedro & Mr Eazi | DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Album: DJ Neptune Greatness Zip Album Download

DOWNLOAD Album DJ Neptune Greatness Zip

Related Post

This website uses cookies.