SA HipHop Awards 2018 Winners

SA HipHop Awards Full List of 2018 Winners

The SA HipHop Awards was a wrap and frankly speaking, this years event had a different spark. There was a lot to take and a lot more was to be offered. The night was the transcending of SA super talents into kings and one man was to be crowned the King. With half a dozen of awards, he wrote his name in the sands of SA hipHop. Other acts who took home something for themselves were SGOD, Stogie T and the best Remix winner Zakwe. Lets keep it at that. See the SA HipHop Awards Full List of 2018 Winners below.

Song Of The Year – Kwesta ft Wale – Spirit

Album Of The Year – Nasty C – Strings and Bling

Lyricist Of The Year – Stogie T

Mixtape Of The Year – Stogie T – Honey And Pain!

VERY HOT: VIDEO: Sonini – Sun-EL Musician ft. Simmy & Lelo Kamau

Best Freshman/ Newcomer – Big Zulu

Hustler Of The Year – Kwesta

Most Valuable (MVP) – Kwesta

Best Female – Moozlie

Ubuntu Activism –  Aewon Wolf

Best Male – Nasty C

Producer Of The Year – Gemini Major

Promoter Of The Year – Pop Bottles

DJ Of The Year – DJ Speedsta

Milestone Award – Cassper Nyovest for Fill Up FNB!

Best Remix – Zakwe ft Musiholiq, Cassper Nyovest, Kwesta, Blaklez, HHP & PRO – Sebentin (Remix)

Best Collabo – Kwesta ft Wale – Spirit

Best Local Brand – SGOD

Best International Brand – Castle Lite

Best Graffiti Artist – Dbongz

Best Radio Show – Motsweding FM – Motswako Wa Hip Hop

Best Dance Crew – Survivors Dance Crew

Best Digital Sales – Kwesta

Honorary Award – Outrageous Records

SA HipHop Awards Full List of 2018 Winners

SA HipHop Awards 2018 Winners

Related Post

This website uses cookies.